interview with an intellectual freedom activist

Hopefully this week I’ll be able to complete my first interview with an intellectual freedom activist and writer who I admire a whole lot.  I sorta pinched the idea from Jerimiah’s idea to do oral histories of folks who are/have been active with the Information Policy committee and my friend Krisztina, who did a bunch of interviews during the Vancouver International Film Fest.

I have made my own list of folks who I would like to talk to, but who would you like me to interview?  The sky is the limit, though I will be limiting the list to those who are alive.

Say Something

